top of page

Registration


Filter by:

Important

If fewer than two people register for the practice, the practice may be canceled.

Registration can be canceled or rescheduled no later than 3 hours before the session (12 hours before morning practices). You can do that in your account by logging in with the email you registered for the practice. If canceled later, the money is not refundable, and the practice is not rearranged.

Same practice can be rescheduled only once.

May schedule

ttt.png
bottom of page